Get a carton of these chocolate-covered caramels to share with the family, or take this kosher and gluten-free candy on the go.
* The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.
Contains: Soy, Milk
The Union of Orthodox Jewish Congregations of America (the Orthodox Union) is the sole and exclusive owner of the OU Kosher Logo certification mark, a federally and internationally registered trademark for kosher certification. The D in this product means Dairy and either contains dairy ingredients or has been processed on dairy equipment.Gluten Free
Gluten-free foods must contain less than 20 parts per million (ppm) gluten. Foods may be labeled “gluten-free” if they are inherently gluten free; or do not contain an ingredient that is: 1) a gluten-containing grain (e.g., spelt wheat); 2) derived from a gluten-containing grain that has not been processed to remove gluten (e.g., wheat flour); or 3) derived from a gluten-containing grain that has been processed to remove gluten (e.g., wheat starch), if the use of that ingredient results in the presence of 20 parts per million (ppm) or more gluten in the food. Also, any unavoidable presence of gluten in the food must be less than 20 ppm.